Busily Traveling through Italy

 

The beautiful ruins at Agrigento.

The beautiful ruins at Agrigento.

I am having a bit of bloggers guilt as I haven’t been able to post much recently. I promise I have many photos and stories to share! I recently had a trip to Torino exploring the Fontanafredda Winery and multi-cultural food markets. Then I headed off to Sicily for a short vacation in Palermo, Agrigento and Trapani! Here are just a few photos, much more to come soon! Hope you are all enjoying this new Spring!

The church in the center of Potenzia, Piedmont. There we visited the University of Gastronomic Sciences.

The church in the center of Potenzia, Piedmont. There we visited the University of Gastronomic Sciences.

What do you think?

