Roseto di Roma Capitale

Image

Today while shooting for With Love From Roma, I finally got to visit the Roseto di Roma Capitale. This is a small Rose Garden, open free to the public, which opens every spring. Within it grows all different types of Roses, the garden is filled with colors (and bees… but nevermind). Now that I know where this park is, I definitely plan to visit more often! It is right next to Circo Massimo and has plenty of benches. The Perfect spot for a relaxing afternoon…I only wish there was a bar where I could enjoy my coffee too!

Image

Another great thing about the Roseto is the view of Rome and the Forum, paired with the perfect Roman pines creating a border to the scene. These gorgeous trees always remind me of Trufallas…

Image

One comment

What do you think?

