Throwback Thursday

 

Fountain

 

 

I came across my old documents in Google Drive, and found my old photos I used for a final portfolio in my High School photography class.  It is so amazing to see how much I have improved, for starters I have done much less editing which I am happy about. Most of these evencame from my last trip to Rome before I came for school.

b&w leaves

 

 

This however if from Middlebury, we all needed a movement photo and this became the go to pose.

ChasingPigeons

 

The photo above is one of my favorites, it is just so cute. Also fun fact, there used to be a man standing in the center, I spent hours getting rid of the figure.

 

Image

 

Image

 What high school photographer would I be without a black and white photo of a dandelion?

Image Image

Doorway

Cloudy Day

meeting

Pigeon pillarsoflife Resting Roman Rose

When making everything but one item black and white was the coolest possible thing.Standing

 

 

 

Enhanced by Zemanta
What do you think?

